Join a winning team!

Thu, 3/08/2017

Edwards & Blake has had a great year so far and we continue to grow as a result of our fantastic food and high service standards.   We're now recruiting for the vacancies that have arisen as a result of our expansion.

We're looking for experienced and enthusiastic people across the Midlands, the East of England, the South East of England and North London. 

If you want to join a leading catering company where you can develop your career and really shine, then find out more by emailing the addresses shown.  Good luck!

 

NORFOLK 

Chef Manager – East Dereham – New contract, Immediate start available, Term time only  – Contact Derrol Waller dwaller@edwardsandblake.co.uk

Cook Manager – Infant School in Dereham 7.30am – 1.30pm term time only, good rate of pay – Contact Paula Moore pmoore@edwardsandblake.co.uk

 

HERTFORDSHIRE

Cook Manager required at a primary school in St Albans.  30 hours per week during term time - please email shemming@edwardsandblake.co.uk

Chef Manager – Hatfield – Full Time, Term Time only (39 weeks), experience required – Contact Lorraine Davis ldavis@edwardsandblake.co.uk

Catering Assistant – Hatfield – Part Time 16 hours per week term time only – Contact Lorraine Davis ldavis@edwardsandblake.co.uk

 

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Catering Assistant – Bar Hill, Cambridge – Full Time 8am – 4pm – Contact Sue Lazarus  edwards&blake@domino-uk.com

  

SUFFOLK

Assistant Cook – Leiston Suffolk – Term Time Only 8.30am – 2.00pm  – Contact Rachel Parker rparker@edwardsandblake.co.uk

 

LONDON

Catering Assistant – Finchley N12 Area – Part Time 23-30 hours per week – Contact Mary Wedge mwedge@edwardsandblake.co.uk

Back to news